Menu

Contact

Budget and Salary/Compensation Transparency Reporting

Fiscal Year 2015-2016 Budget Projection

2016-2017 Budget Projection

Fiscal Year 2014-2015 Board Approved Budget

2015-2016 Budget Resolution

Personnel Expenditures

2015-2016 Personnel Expenditures

2015-2016 Educational Service Provider – Personnel Expenditures

Current Operating Expenditures

2014-2015 Operating Expenditures

2015-2016 Educational Service Provider – Operating Expenditures

Current Bargaining Agreements

Hillsdale Preparatory School does not have a collective bargaining agreement

Employer Sponsored Health Care Plans

The employer does not offer Health Care.

Audited Financial Statements

2016 Audited Financial Report

Medical Benefit Plan Bids

Hillsdale Preparatory School does not have employees, so is not a public employer providing healthcare benefits.

Procurement Policy

Board Procurement Policy

Expense Reimbursement Policy

Board Member Reimbursement Policy

Statement of Reimbursed Expenses

Hillsdale Preparatory School has no direct employees and therefore no reimbursed expenses.

Employee Compensation Information

Top Administrator Compensation Information

District Paid Association Dues

Hillsdale Preparatory School does not pay any dues.

District Paid Lobbying Costs

Hillsdale Preparatory School does not participate in lobbying.

District Credit Card Information

Hillsdale Preparatory School does not have a credit card.

Approved Deficit Elimination Plan

Hillsdale Preparatory School has not incurred a deficit and is not under a deficit elimination plan.

District Paid Out-of-State Travel Information

There is no travel to report in 2014-2015

Teacher Evaluations

Charlotte Danielson's Framework for Teaching

Teacher Evaluations Posting and Assurances

Administrator Evaluation Tools

MASA School Administrator Evaluation Required Information

Administrator Process for Evaluations

Staff Directory:

Position Name Email
CEO Robert Henthorne robert.henthorne@hillsdaleprep.org
Headmaster George Bauman george.bauman@hillsdaleprep.org
Secretary Melody Henthorne melody.henthorne@hillsdaleprep.org
Kindergarten Teacher Jeanine Medrano jeanine.medrano@hillsdaleprep.org
Kindergarten Teacher Stacey Otterbein stacey.otterbein@hillsdaleprep.org
First Grade Teacher Melissa Kraus melissa.kraus@hillsdaleprep.org
First Grade Teacher Jordan Wallace Jordan.Wallace@Hillsdaleprep.org
Second Grade Teacher Annie Fowler annie.fowler@hillsdaleprep.org
Second/Third Grade Teacher Kristi Hiltbrunner Kristi.hiltbrunner@hillsdaleprep.org
Third Grade Teacher Ginger Russell ginger.russell@hillsdaleprep.org
Fourth Grade Teacher Nick Draheim nick.draheim@hillsdaleprep.org
Fifth Grade Teacher Phil Trumble phil.trumble@hillsdaleprep.org
Sixth Grade Teacher Tammy Fix tammy.fix@hillsdaleprep.org
Sevemth/Eighth Grade Teacher Connie Kuenzer Connie.Kuenzer@Hillsdaleprep.org
Music/P.E. Teacher Michael Blanchard michael.blanchard@hillsdaleprep.org
Art Teacher Lorie Dickinson lorie.dickinson@hillsdaleprep.org
Paraprofesional Deb Cartwright deb.cartwright@hilldsaleprep.org